Congratulations to the following priests of Kilmore Diocese who celebrate significant anniversaries of their Ordination to Priesthood in these days of June 2023. 
60th Anniversary
  • Fr. John Cusack C.C., Oughteragh & Drumreilly Lower (Ballinamore)
  • Fr. Donald Hannon, retired. 
55th Anniversary
  • Fr. Phil Brady, retired. 
50th Anniversary
  • Fr. John McTiernan, Adm. Annagh (Belturbet)
  • Fr. Eamonn Lynch, retired. 
  • Fr. Brian Flynn C.C., Castlerahan & Munterconnaught
45th Anniversary
  • Fr. Sean Mawn P.P., Oughteragh & Drumreilly Lower (Ballinamore)
  • Msgr. Liam Kelly P.P, V.G., Ballyconnell
  • Fr. Gerard Cassidy P.P., Castletara (Ballyhaise)
40th Anniversary
  • Fr. John Cooney P.P., Drumgoon (Cootehill)
  • Fr. John McMahon P.P., Carrigallen & Drumreilly Upper
  • Fr. Donal Kilduff P.P,, Denn, Diocesan Secretary and Chancellor. 
35th Anniversary
  • Fr. Maurice McMorrow P.P., Kinawley-Killesher
In thanksgiving and with prayerful good wishes. 
Yours sincerely, 
+ Martin