CONFIRMATION ROTA FOR THE DIOCESE OF KILMORE 2020

Please note that these dates, times and venues are liable to change and you should contact the local parish priest to confirm arrangements.

 

Date                                               Time                Parishes                                                      Venue

Sunday 8 March 2020                     3:00p.m.              Kildallan/Corlough and Templeport         Ballyconnell

Friday 13 March 2020                     6:00p.m.              Knockbride                                                Knockbride West

Saturday 14 March 2020                12 noon               Killann                                                       Bailieborough

Saturday 21 March 2020                12 noon               Castlerahan & Munterconnaught             Ballyjamesduff

Saturday 21 March 2020                12 noon               Mullagh                                                     Mullagh

Saturday 21 March 2020                12 noon               Cavan (1)                                                   Cavan Cathedral

Sunday 22 March 2020                   3:00p.m.              Castletara                                                  Ballyhaise

Saturday 28 March 2020                12 noon               Lurgan (1)                                                  Virginia

Saturday 28 March 2020                12 noon               Cloonclare/Killasnett                                 Manorhamilton

Saturday 28 March 2020                12 noon               Cavan (2)                                                   Cavan Cathedral

Sunday 29 March 2020                   3:00p.m.              Drumgoon                                                 Cootehill

Friday 3 April 2020                           6:00p.m.              Laragh                                                      Laragh

Friday 3 April 2020                           6:00p.m.              Carrigallen & Drumreilly Upper               Carrigallen

Saturday 4 April 2020                      12 noon               Ballinagh and Ballintemple                      Potahee

Saturday 4 April 2020                      12 noon               Lurgan (2) – Carrigabruise                        Maghera

Sunday 5 April 2020                         3:00p.m.              Crosserlough                                            Crosserlough

Saturday 25 April 2020                   12 noon               Killinkere                                                   Killinkere

Saturday 25 April 2020                   12 noon               Kinawley-Killesher                                     Swanlinbar

Sunday 26 April 2020                      3:00p.m.              Denn                                                          Crosskeys

Friday 1 May 2020                            6:00p.m.              Kill/Drung                                                 Kill

Saturday 2 May 2020                      12 noon               Kinlough                                                   Kinlough

Saturday 2 May 2020                      12 noon               Ballinamore & Drumreilly Lower              Ballinamore

Sunday 3 May 2020                          3:00p.m.              Annagh                                                    Belturbet

Friday 8 May 2020                            6:00p.m.              Ballinaglera and Killinagh                        Killinagh

Saturday 9 May 2020                      12 noon               Drumlane                                                  Staghall

Sunday 10 May 2020                       3:00p.m.              Killeshandra                                              Killeshandra

Sunday 10 May 2020                       3:00p.m.              Lavey                                                         Lavey

Friday 15 May 2020                         6:00p.m.              Knockninny                                               Derrylin

Friday 22 May 2020                         6:00p.m.              Kilmainhamwood & Moybologue            Kilmainhamwood

Saturday 23 May 2020                    12 noon               Dromahaire                                              Dromahaire

Sunday 24 May 2020                       3:00p.m.              Ballaghameehan and Glenfarne               Glenfarne

Sunday 6 June 2020                         3:00p.m.              Inishmagrath                                            Drumkeerin