Confirmation Rota 2019
       
Date   Parish(es) Location
       
Saturday 16-Mar Killann Bailieborough
Friday 22-Mar Laragh  Laragh 
Saturday 23-Mar Cavan Cavan
Saturday 23-Mar Virginia Maghera
Saturday 23-Mar Castlerahan Ballyjamesduff
Sunday 24-Mar Castletara Ballyhaise
Saturday 30-Mar Ballinagh / Ballintemple Ballinagh
Saturday 30-Mar Virginia Virginia
Sunday 31-Mar Denn Crosskeys
Friday 5-Apr Killinkere  Killinkere
Friday 5-Apr Carrigallen Carrigallen
Friday 5-Apr Kilmainhamwood Kilmainhamwood
Saturday 6-Apr Kildallan/Templeport Ballyconnell
Saturday 6-Apr Cavan Cavan
Saturday 6-Apr Manorhamilton  Manorhamilton
Sunday 7-Apr Ballaghameehan/Glenfarne Ballaghameehan
Sunday 7-Apr Annagh Belturbet
Saturday 13-Apr Drumgoon Cootehill
Saturday 13-Apr Kinawley / Killesher  Kinawley
Sunday 19-Apr Crosserlough Crosserlough
Friday 3-May Kill / Drung Drung
Friday  10-May Ballinaglera/Killinagh Ballinaglera
Saturday 11-May Kinlough Kinlough
Saturday 11-May Oughteragh Ballinamore
Saturday 11-May Drumlane Staghall
Sunday 12-May Dromahaire Dromahaire
Sunday 12-May Lavey Lavey
Sunday 12-May Mullagh Mullagh
Friday 17-May Derrylin Derrylin
Sunday 19-May Killeshandra Arva
Friday 24-May Knockbride East Knockbride
Saturday 25-May Drumkeeran  Drumkeerin
       
Times of Confirmation.  
Friday 6.00pm  
Saturday 12.00 noon  
Sunday 3.00pm.  
       
Readings    
1. Acts of the Apostles 2: 1-4 (Lectionary Vol. III,  page 93)
2. Galatians 5: 16-17.22-25 (Lectionary Vol. III, page 99)
3. Luke 4: 16-22 (Lectionary Vo. III, page 104).