A

Address: Parochial House 56 Main Street, Derrylin, Co. Fermanagh BT92 9LA
Phone: 028 67742839

B

Address: Kill Cootehill, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 5553218
Email: kill@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: ,

C

Address: Parochial House Killinagh Blacklion, Co. Cavan
Phone: 071 9853012
Email: blacklion@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial House, Ballinagh, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 433 7232

Address: Parochial House Dromahair, Co. Leitrim (via Sligo)
Phone: 071 9164143

Address: Ballyhaise, Co. Cavan,
Phone: 049 433 8121

Address: 22 Rivercrest, Virginia, Co. Cavan

Address: Staghall, Belturbet, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 952 2140

Address: Parochial House, Drumkilly, Co. Cavan

Address: Parochial House Station Rd , Cootehill
Phone: 049 5552163
Fax: Co. Cavan

Address: Parochial House, Ballinamore, Co. Leitrim

D

Address: Parochial House Virginia Road, Ballyjamesduff, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 8544410

F

Address: Parochial House Knockbride, Bailieborough, Co. Cavan
Phone: 042 9660112
Email: tunnyduff@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial House Knocknagilla New Inn Ballyjamesduff, Co. Cavan

Address: The Presbytery Farnham Street, Cavan
Phone: 049 433 1404

Address: Parochial House, Swanlinbar, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 952 1221

Address: Parochial House, , Laragh, Stradone, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 4330142

G

Address: The Presbytery , Cavan
Phone: 049 4331404
Fax: 049 4332000
Email: cavan@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial House, Mullagh, Via Kells, Co. Meath
Phone: 046 924 2208

Address: Parochial House Maudabawn, Cootehill

H

Address: Parochial House, Arva, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 4335246

K

Address: Parochial House Manorhamilton, Co. Leitrim
Phone: 071 985 5042

Address: Knocktemple Virginia, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 8547435

Address: Parochial House, Crosskeys, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 4336102

Address: Parochial House Glencar Manorhamilton, Co. Leitrim
Phone: 071 9855433
Email: glencar@kilmorediocese.ie

L

Address: Fairgreen Belturbet , Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 9522151
Email: belturbet@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial House, Killinkere, Virginia, Co. Cavan

M

Address: Parochial House, Bawnboy, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 9523103
Email: bawnboy@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial House, Ballinaglara, Carrick on Shannon, Co. Leitrim
Phone: 071 9643014

Address: Parochial House, Ballinamore, Co. Leitrim
Phone: 071 9644039
Email: ballinamore@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial House Lacken, Ballinagh, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 4337106

Address: Parochial House Bailieborough, Co. Cavan
Phone: 042 9669127

Address: Parochial House Crosserlough, Co. Cavan,
Phone: 049 4336122

Address: Kildallan, Ballyconnell, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 9536353

Address: Parochial House Carrigallen, Co. Leitrim
Phone: 049 4339610
Email: carrigallen@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial Hose, Kinawley, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh BT92 4FH
Phone: 028 66348250

Address: Bridge Street, Belturbet, Co. Cavan

Address: Clones Rd, Butlersbridge, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 4365266

Address: Parochial House Bailieborough, Co. Cavan
Phone: 042 9665117
Email: bailieboro@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial House Drumkeerin, Co. Leitrim
Phone: 071 9648025
Email: drumkeerin@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial House,, Redhills, Co. Cavan
Phone: 047 55021

O

Address: Parochial House Killeshandra, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 4334179
Email: killeshandra@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial House, Ballyconnell, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 9526291

Address: Parochial House, Kilmainhamwood, Kells, Co. Meath
Phone: 046 9095954

Address: The Presbytery, Cavan Town
Phone: 049 433 1404

P

Address: Parochial House Kinlough, Co. Leitrim
Phone: 071 9841428
Email: kinlough@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial House, Dublin Rd, Virginia, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 854 7063

Q

Address: West Barrs, Glenfarne, Co. Leitrim
Phone: 071 985 5134

S

Address: Parochial House Rossinver, Co. Leitrim
Phone: 071 9854022
Email: rossinver@kilmorediocese.ie

Address: Parochial House , Shercock, Co. Cavan
Phone: 042 9669127

T

Address: Parochial House, Lavey, Stradone, Co. Cavan
Phone: 049 4330125